Attack the Gas Station! 2 (2010)

Joo-yoo-so-seup-gyeok-sa-geon-too (2010) Action, Comedy | 111min | 21 January 2010 (South Korea) 6.2
Director: Sang-Jin KimWriter: Sang-yeol BaekStars: Hyun-woo Joo, Han Sun Jo, Jong-hak BaekSummary: It's been 10 years since Mr. Park's gas station was attacked by the No Mark motorcycle gangs. To get his revenge, Park (Park Yeoung-gyoo) hires a quartet of dodgy boys: a lethal puncher (Ji Hyeon-woo); a footballer with a killer high kick (Jo Han-seon); a potbellied wrestler (Moon Won-joo); and a video game addict who mastered the art of bluffing (Jeong Jae-hoon-I). But these employees turn out to be more dangerous when they demand their overdue salaries. Written by anonymous


See all photos >>

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: